Kontakt

Anleggsgartner Arnesen AS
Andreas Grøttingsvei 21
2408 ELVERUM
Tlf. 62 50 75 00
E-post: post@anleggsgartnerarnesen.no

Ansatte








Trond-Jørgen Arnesen
Daglig Leder
Mob: 918 42 836
trond@anleggsgartnerarnesen.no

Leif Harald Eggen
Økonomisjef
Mob: 926 80 798
leif@anleggsgartnerarnesen.no

Anne Bru
Kontorleder
Mob: 452 15 705
anne@anleggsgartnerarnesen.no

Jan Rytterbakken
Prosjektleder
Mob: 406 33 857
jan@anleggsgartnerarnesen.no







Kjetil Berndtsson
Prosjektleder
Mob: 414 79 709
kjetil@anleggsgartnerarnesen.no

Ståle Renshus
Prosjektleder
Mob: 977 51 112
stale@anleggsgartnerarnesen.no

Turid Strand
Prosjektleder Vedlikehold
Mob: 926 80 385
turid@anleggsgartnerarnesen.no

Ola Andresen
Prosjektleder Privatmarkedet
Mob: 926 81 099
ola@anleggsgartnerarnesen.no